Click here to view this message in a browser window.
TM Forum Webinars

Accelerating Digital Business Transformation by New Generation OSS

When: Thursday, July 7

Time: 10:00AM London / 5:00PM Singapore

This webinar will look at how to manage a hybrid network, ensure physical network utilization, assure smooth SDN/NFV evolution, and ultimately accelerate your digital business transformation.

Register Now

With thanks to our sponsor:

How Telcos going to win, support and retain today's empowered customer?

When: Thursday, July 21

Time: 11:00AM New York / 4:00PM London

Now that customer engagement has become a core differentiator for communications service providers, it is vital that consistent, omnichannel approaches to customer engagement and care are achieved. This webinar will show you how to enable your omnichannel strategy and differentiate your digital presence.

Register Now

  

With thanks to our sponsor:

On-Demand Webinars: Watch anywhere, anytime, on the go!

Orchestrated Assurance for reliable delivery of critical services in 5G sliced networks

The path to a digital operating model

Achieving agile Service Operations in a hybrid world

 

Browse All Webinars

This message was sent to glennie@caba.org and follows the subscription preferences of your TM Forum account.

To unsubscribe from receiving information about webinars, please click here. You can also update your TM Forum communication preferences here to continue receiving content that is of interest to you, or opt out completely here. If you have any comments or questions about this e-mail, please contact emarketing@tmforum.org. Address: TM Forum, 240 Headquarters Plaza, East Tower, 10th Floor, Morristown, NJ 07960-6628, USA; Phone: +1 973-944-5100; Privacy Policy.

Copyright © 2016 TM Forum. All rights reserved.